Simon & Garfunkel

My favorite music, as you might guess, is folk music from the 1960’s.

My favorite musical artists are Simon  & Garfunkel.

My favorite song is "Sounds of Silence"

Are you familiar with the lyrics?

Shall I print them for you?

About blueturtle7645

I love learning the Chinese language and reading about Chinese history and culture.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Simon & Garfunkel

  1. Alan says:

    I love Eagles. Get over it, Hotel California, Love will keep us alive.

  2. ALLEN says:

    I enjoy "Hotel California" also, but my favorities are usually the folk songs from the 1960\’s.That was a more innocent and idealistic age, prior to the wars in Viet Nam and Iraq.I guess that shows my age.我享用"旅馆加利福尼亚" 并且, 但我的favorities 通常是民歌从60 年代。我猜测显示我的年龄。那是更加无辜和更加理想主义的年龄, 在战争之前在越南和伊拉克。

Leave a Reply

