The High Price of Gasoline

 
I drove to a gasoline station this morning, pulled up to the pump, and asked the attendant to fill up my tank.
 
The attendant asked, "Will that be cash, check, or second mortgage?"
About blueturtle7645

I love learning the Chinese language and reading about Chinese history and culture.
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The High Price of Gasoline

  1. Umm Sabr says:

    I feel that one <grin>Thanx for the comment.Sam

  2. Umm Sabr says:

    Thank you Andy your comment today wasthe most beautiful site in my eyes today. With having to constantly delete this mans harrassing posts, I was feeling flustered and irritated when you popped up. Thank you I needed that.Sam

Leave a Reply

