Chinese practice 2010-04-16

 

Right now I am at the bookstore.

现在我在书店。

 

I like the Beatles CD.

我喜欢披头士的光盘。

 

My friend studies music at the university.

我的朋友在大学学习音乐。

 

China has much commerce.

中国有很多商业。

 

Clackamas Town Center is a very large shopping center.

克拉克马斯城市中心是一个很大的商场。

 

I often go to Starbucks.

 我常常去腥巴克。

 

I would like you to have lunch with me.

我想你跟我一起午饭。

 

Yao Ming is a very famous basketball player.

姚明是一个很有名的篮球运动员。

 

I see a book at the bookstore.  I want to read this book.

我在书店看到一本书。 我想读这本书。

 

Everyday I read the newspaper.

我每天读报。

 

I write the hanzi in my notebook.

我在我的本子上写汉字。

 

My favorite Chinese music is "Sky Road" and "Butterfly Lovers".

我最喜欢的中国音乐是《天路》和《梁祝》。

About blueturtle7645

I love learning the Chinese language and reading about Chinese history and culture.
This entry was posted in Latin Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chinese practice 2010-04-16

  1. says:

    你每天都会练习汉字吗?

  2. justin says:

    好,安迪加油

  3. Sarah says:

    Starbucks是星巴克,不是腥巴克。腥 means A kind of smell from fish or meat.

  4. Mei's says:

    Good tried, well, its very good! 🙂 I learn more from coming here to… Keep it up. Mei

Leave a Reply

