Mid-Autumn Festival

 

I understand that next week is the Chinese mid-Autumn Festival. 

 

What is your favorite mooncake?

 

My teacher was unable to find mooncakes, so next week she will prepare meat pancakes for me.

 

Happy Autumn Festival!

 

I still study Chinese.  I will never stop.  Is my Chinese below correct?

 

下周是中国的中秋节,我们吃牛肉馅饼代替月饼。

 

中秋节快乐!

About blueturtle7645

I love learning the Chinese language and reading about Chinese history and culture.
This entry was posted in China. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mid-Autumn Festival

  1. Mei's says:

    中秋节快乐!

  2. Michiko's says:

    What ever you wrote that I can\’t read anyway 🙂 Only Mei\’s can read lol! I can read Kanji but very little ….you are doing very well,Have a great weekend,Michiko

  3. ALLEN says:

    Dear Mei & Michiko:Thank you for the kind words. What I said in Chinese was what I said in English. "Next week will be Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival. We\’re going to eat beef pancakes instead of mooncake."

  4. Annika says:

    中秋快乐~!

Leave a Reply

