Visiting 10-Barrel

We visited 10-Barrel pub today.  In my mind, this is one of the best brew pubs in Bend.

Here’s my daughter contemplating what to order.

What really looked good was a “raspberry crush ale”.  Let me tell you.  It was VERY sour, but very good.

10-Barrel has the best burgers and fries in town.  I ordered the Pub Burger.  It was so big, I could eat only half and just a few fries.  I took the rest home.

My lovely wife tried their cream of mushroom soup.  Very unique and very delicious taste.

My daughter ordered a chicken wrap.

This place is very popular.  The best time to come is between 11:00 and 11:30 in the morning.

 

 

About blueturtle7645

I love learning the Chinese language and reading about Chinese history and culture.
This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Visiting 10-Barrel

  1. handstitch says:

    Beautiful family and awesome setting for a relaxing meal. I shouldn’t have read this now as my tummy is getting impatient!!!

  2. Right now, I’m also starving a little bit. I’m waiting for my lovely wife, so we can visit the Brewfest. Not sure if I can wait much longer.

Leave a Reply

