A Love Poem. Do you know who wrote?

 十年生死两茫茫,不思量,自难忘。
    千里孤坟,无处话凄凉。
    纵使相逢应不识,尘满面,鬓如霜。
    夜来幽梦忽还乡。小轩窗,正梳妆。
    相顾无言,惟有泪千行。
    料得年年肠断处:明月夜,短松冈。
About blueturtle7645

I love learning the Chinese language and reading about Chinese history and culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Love Poem. Do you know who wrote?

  1. Ten years living and dead have drawn apart
    I do nothing to remember
    But I cannot forget
    Your lonely grave a thousand miles away …
    Nowhere can I talk of my sorrow —
    Even if we met, how would you know me
    My face full of dust My hair like snow?
    In the dark of night, a dream: suddenly, I am home
    You by the window Doing your hair
    I look at you and cannot speak
    Your face is streaked by endless tears
    Year after year must they break my heart
    These moonlit nights? That low pine grave?

    Su Shi

  2. meispatch says:

    God, this is hard… I am half bucket full in both. Andy you can be my Chinese teacher. 🙂

Leave a Reply

