What shall I do this afternoon?

I want to stay out of the house this afternoon, because my wife has a meeting there. So what should I do?
1. Go to a coffee house and read a book.
2. Go to a coffee house and study Chinese
I’m leaning towards the latter.
Yes there are other things to do. I will be practicing Zumba and Tai Chi for two hours this morning. Then tonight, I will practice knitting under the watchful eye of my lovely wife.
Oh, I forgot. This also gives me an opportunity to have a cheeseburger for lunch. Heh! Heh!

About blueturtle7645

I love learning the Chinese language and reading about Chinese history and culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

