Power of Positivity

Be Spectacular!
Be Legendary!

Hand Stitch

The Person that commits his or her creative energy toward being of service to humanity, knowing that every action now moves the world at rapid speed and makes a profound difference, has set a course for personal and global illumination.~~Caroline Myss, author of Sacred Contracts and Defy Gravity

I can. I can get stuck in the transition out of the negativity into the positivity by waiting for others to collaborate with me.  I choose not let others slow me down, or detour me, from being centered in beauty and in love. If I am not receiving the collaboration I am seeking from others to heal a negative state, I need to remove myself from the need of their assistance. Instead, go do something nice for myself. Recharge, refuel, rejuvenate–give myself the capacity to resolve negativity.  Follow my heart and inner guidance. I will find what I’m looking…

View original post 452 more words

About blueturtle7645

I love learning the Chinese language and reading about Chinese history and culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

