I Am Alreay Found

Hand Stitch

We begin to find and become ourselves when we notice how we are already found, already truly, entirely, wildly, messily, marvelously who we were born to be.~~Anne Lamott

I’m loving this quote especially when I feel like pushing, hustling, and stressing over not being who I want. I must focus on the fact that I am who I am meant to be–now! Stop trying to fit it and please everyone. If I’m happy with me, that’s what matters. All I have to do is let go and realize that I was already here. Stand in front of myself, open my eyes to see, and appreciate me as magically an unique individual. Today, I am crazy, wild, and happy.

What do you love most about Fall? I love knitting (and wearing) the Rock Quarry Stole, featured in Interweave Knits Fall 2014! This linen stitch stole will stand out amongst the…

View original post 236 more words

About blueturtle7645

I love learning the Chinese language and reading about Chinese history and culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

