My new printer

I bought a new printer yesterday to replace my old printer which unquietly passed away.
My old printer was ten years old. I’m impressed by at least two improvements made by HP.
One, that damn black brick was used to connect to the power cord is gone. Happy to say that there’s only one cord from the electric plug to the printer.
Two, the new printer is wireless which means one less cord to connect to my computer. Happy to say the Wi-Fi works very well. Surprised to see my new printer automatically download and update its software.
Hewlett-Packard, I’m impressed.
About blueturtle7645

I love learning the Chinese language and reading about Chinese history and culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

